Auf der Suche nach einer Sensor Tower Alternative?

Es gibt einen smarteren und Workflow-optimierten Weg, deine Apps zu optimieren.
Weltweit vertrauen Kunden auf uns
4.6 / 5
4.4 / 5

Verwalte deine iOS- und Android-Apps mit App Radar auf einer einzigen Plattform

Lass komplexe und unübersichtliche Dashboards hinter dir. Die schwer interpretierbaren Daten können zu Überforderung führen, anstatt dich von den Informationen profitieren zu lassen. Entdecke eine Sensor Tower Alternative. App Radar wurde für App-Marketer, Entwickler und Publisher aller Ebenen entwickelt. Wir sind stolz darauf, intuitive Dashboards und Navigationen zu entwicklen. App Radar bietet dir nicht nur Daten, sondern auch die Lösungen dafür.

Warum bevorzugen Unternehmen App Radar gegenüber Sensor Tower?

1
Einfach zu bedienen

Das Interface von App Radar ist einfach zu verstehen und zu benutzen

Das Interface von Sensor Tower ist kompliziert und schwer zu verstehen. Bei App Radar konzentrieren wir uns auf Form und Funktion. Egal, ob du neu in der App-Branche bist oder ein erfahrener Veteran, App Radar wird für dich ein Kinderspiel sein. Wir haben eine intuitive Navigation. Du wirst die Tools, die du benötigst, einfach finden. Leicht lesbare Tabellen helfen dir, die Daten besser zu interpretieren.
2
Lerne ganz nebenbei

App Radar lässt dich ganz nebenbei dazu lernen

Sensor Tower bietet dir keine Anleitung. App Radar ist voller erklärender Videos, die dir alles beibringen, was du über die Steigerung des organischen Wachstums durch App Store-Optimierung wissen musst. Unsere Video-Tutorials sind in jede Funktion eingebettet. So kannst du sie ansehen, während du an etwas arbeitest. Damit du dich nie wieder bei der App Store Optimierung verlierst.
3
Optimiere mit KI

Optimiere mit Hilfe der KI von App Radar

SensorTower überlässt dir die gesamte Arbeit. Mit App Radar wird die Keyword-Recherche und -Umsetzung mit unseren KI-Empfehlungen aber automatisiert. Lass dir die manuelle Arbeit aus der Keyword-Recherche und der App Store-Optimierung abnehmen. Wenn du unseren KI-Empfehlungen folgst, sparst du sowohl Zeit, als auch die Arbeit, die nötig ist, um in den App Stores zu ranken.
4
Veröffentliche App-Update

Veröffentliche App-Updates im Apple App Store und im Google Play Store

SensorTower mangelt es an Features zur App Verwaltung. App Radar ist das einzige Tool, mit dem du Keywords recherchieren, Updates an deinem App Store Listing vornehmen und diese Änderungen dann direkt im App Store und in Google Play veröffentlichen kannst. Spar dir das Hin- und Herwechseln zwischen verschiedenen Tools und Plattformen. Mit App Radar kannst du alles in einem erledigen.
5
Genieße deinen Erfolg

Verpasse keine Gelegenheit, deine Erfolge zu feiern

Mit Sensor Tower siehst du, welche Apps im App Store und in Google Play angeboten werden, aber du erfährst nicht, wann deine App gefeatured wird. App Radar informiert dich darüber, wann deine App und die der Konkurrenten gefeatured wird. Außerdem wirst du 24 Stunden vor dem Featuring deiner App durch Apple oder Google benachrichtigt.

Für herausfordernde Aufgaben braucht es einfache Tools

Das All-in-One-Tool für App Store Optimierung und App Management von App Radar macht die App Store Optimierung einfach und effizient.

Wir helfen unseren Usern, ihre User zu finden

Schließ dich mehr als 25.000 App-Entwicklern an und mache deine App noch erfolgreicher – mit App Radar.

I save 90% of time for App updates thanks to features like the Store Listing Bulk Editor. I can now update our games’ store listings for several languages every week.

Juliane Besler
Marketing Manager, Kolibri Games

App Radar helped us improve our game's ASO over a multitude of countries and languages greatly improving organic downloads with a much appreciated professionalism.

Alex Le Mieux
Product Manager Mobile, Plug In Digital

Rolling out your app to the world sometimes lets you lose sight of which markets to focus on. The App Radar Optimization Score really helps us keep an overview and set priorities

Alexander Marktl
CEO, iTranslate

Looking for a SensorTower alternative?

There is a smarter and more workflow driven way to optimize your apps.
Trusted by customers globally
4.6 / 5
4.4 / 5

Manage your iOS and Android apps on 1 platform with App Radar

Sensor Tower's dashboards are complex and cluttered. Their data is difficult to interpret. You become overwhelmed and end up not benefiting from the information presented. App Radar was built for app marketers, developers, and publishers of all levels. We pride ourselves in designing intuitive dashboards and navigation. App Radar gives you not only the data but also the solutions.

Why Companies Prefer App Radar Over Sensor Tower

1
Ease of use

App Radar's interface is easy to understand and use

Sensor Tower's interface is complicated and hard to understand. At App Radar, we focus on form and function. Whether you're new in the app industry or a seasoned veteran, App Radar will be a breeze for you to use. We have an intuitive navigation. You'll easily find the tools you need. Easy-to-read tables help you to better interpret the data.
2
Learn as you go

Learn as you go with App Radar

Sensor Tower doesn't give you any guidance. App Radar is equipped with walk-through videos that teach you everything you need to know about increasing organic growth through App Store Optimization. Our video tutorials are embedded in each feature for side-by-side viewing. Never feel lost again when doing App Store Optimization.
3
Optimize with ai

Optimize with the help of App Radar's AI

Sensor Tower leaves all of the work to you. But with App Radar, keyword research and implementation is automated with our AI-recommendations. Take the manual work out of keyword research and App Store Optimization. By following our AI-recommendations, you save both the time and effort it takes to start ranking in the app stores.
4
Publish directly

Publish app updates to App Store and Google Play

Sensor Tower lacks app management features. App Radar is the only tool that allows you to research keywords, make updates to your app store listing, and then publish these changes directly to App Store and Google Play. Forget switching back and forth between different tools and platforms. With App Radar you can do it all in one place.
5
Celebrate your wins

Never miss a chance to celebrate your wins

Sensor Tower enables you to see which apps have been featured in App Store and Google Play, but, they do not tell you when you're app will be featured. App Radar allows you to track when your apps and your competitors are featured. You'll also get notified 24 hours before Apple or Google feature your app.

Challenging tasks call for simple tools

App Radar's all-in-one App Store Optimization and App Management tool makes achieving app success easy and efficient.

We help our users find their users

Join more than 25.000 businesses and make your app more successful with App Radar.

I save 90% of time for App updates thanks to features like the Store Listing Bulk Editor. I can now update our games’ store listings for several languages every week.

Juliane Besler
Marketing Manager, Kolibri Games

App Radar helped us improve our game's ASO over a multitude of countries and languages greatly improving organic downloads with a much appreciated professionalism.

Alex Le Mieux
Product Manager Mobile, Plug In Digital

Rolling out your app to the world sometimes lets you lose sight of which markets to focus on. The App Radar Optimization Score really helps us keep an overview and set priorities

Alexander Marktl
CEO, iTranslate